Thursday, March 24, 2011

Huskies Fever and Spring Fever

Huskies Football Spring Practice starts next Tuesday, March 29th and runs through the Spring Game on Saturday, April 30th. Practices are free and open to the public, but you *MUST* check in at the northeast corner of Husky Stadium (field level), near Husky Softball Stadium before entering.

Here's the schedule:
Tuesday, March 29, 4 pm
Thursday, March 31, 4 pm
Saturday, April 2, 11 am
Tuesday, April 5, 4 pm
Thursday, April 7, 4 pm
Saturday, April 9, 11 am
Tuesday, April 12, 4 pm
Thursday, April 14, 4 pm
Saturday, April 16, 1 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 4 pm
Thursday, April 21, 4 pm
Saturday, April 23, 11 am
Tuesday, April 26, 4 pm
Thursday, April 28, 4 pm
Saturday, April 30, 11 am (Spring Game)

We'll have some specials waiting for you after practice at Shultzy's.

Go Huskies!